Upcoming Events

End of 2nd Trimester for Elementary Schools
all day
Start of 3rd Trimester for Elementary Schools
all day
HiSET Testing
-
1099 Orchard St, Coachella, CA 92236
HiSET Testing
-
1099 Orchard St, Coachella, CA 92236
HiSET Testing
-
1099 Orchard St, Coachella, CA 92236

Coachella Valley Adult School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4