Upcoming Events

Memorial Day
all day
Last Day of Instruction
all day
HiSET Testing
-
1099 Orchard St, Coachella, CA 92236
HiSET Testing
-
1099 Orchard St, Coachella, CA 92236
HiSET Testing
-
1099 Orchard St, Coachella, CA 92236

Coachella Valley Adult School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3